About

Hi! I am a person who loves turning new ideas into solving everyday problems.

Being a girl and cherishing a path of Computer Science Engineering was challenging for me and still, I have to struggle in many ways. In my country, the participation of females in the STEM field is very lower due to many systematic problems.

I want to build a platform for the women in my country to assist them in penetrating the STEM field by providing proper guidance, motivation, and resources. But I am not sure how and where to start from (also I am a little busy with my internship). So I started blogging to promote the platform "codengocool" a little bit before starting.

I would very much like to hear your thoughts or any advice on how can I start and grow a platform like that in Bangladesh. If you are interested in sharing your thoughts, you can dm me on my LinkedIn.

Also if you see any piece of information is wrong in my blog or you think I should modify my approaches or some particular blog feel free to let me know through comments.